Member Directory

Members Name
1 A.R. Art & Craft Jodhpur 9828571900 sahil99837@gmail.com, Mr. Chand Mohd.
2 A.V. Industries Jodhpur 9413511331 industries.av@gmail.com, Mr. Ashok Tater
3 Aadinath Packers Jodhpur 9414130875 aadinathpackers2002@gmail.com, Mr. Amish Mehta
4 Abhishek Trademark (P) Ltd. Jaipur 9784088274 atpl.lakshya@gmail.com, Mr. Lakshya Pareek
5 Agarwal Industries Jaipur 9829903799 agarwal_industries@hotmail.com, Mr Apoorva Agarwal
6 Agrawal Corrugating Industries Jaipur 9314517629 Mr. Nilesh Agarwal
7 Agrawal Packers Jodhpur 9314713130 packers.agarwal@gmail.com Mr Jitendra Agarwal
8 Alka Enterprises Jaipur 9414294355 opgneeraj@gmail.com Mr. O.P. Gupta
9 Amar Packaging Jodhpur 9772126111 amarpackaging15@gmail.com, Mr. Narender Singh
10 Anil Industries Jaipur 9829010155 pack.anil@gmail.com, Mr. Dinesh Parwani
11 ANKIT PACKAGING Jaipur 9829019858 ankitpackaging@gmail.com, Mr. O.P. DANGAYACH
12 Ankit Packaging Jodhpur 9829029395 ankit_sales@live.in, Mr. Puneet Kothari
13 Anna Packers Jodhpur 9414011171 annapackers@rediffmail.com, Mr. Anil Sharma
14 Aradhna Herbals Pvt. Ltd Jaipur 9887555243 aradhnahpl@yahoo.com, Mr. Abhishek Agarwal
15 Arya Box Industries Bikaner 9602529600 aryaboxinds@gmail.com, Mr. Saheeram K. Arya
16 Ashwani Cardbord Enterprises Jaipur 8094253000 vineetgupta121@gmail.com, Mr. Vinit Nakipuria
17 Bajaj Print N Pack Jodhpur 9314714128 bpnpjodhpur@gmail.com, Mr. Vijay Bajaj
18 Bajrang Packers Jodhpur 9829146083 bpackers100@gmail.com, Mr. Vinod Kumar Khandelwal
19 Balaji Packaging Ind. Jaipur 9829069467 balajipaper2006@yahoo.com, Mr. Sumit Goel
20 BANSAL Brothers JAIPUR 7737716904 arpitdingliwal0141@gmail.com ARPIT BANSAL
21 Bhilwara Packaging LLP Bhilwara 9874559540 bhilwarapackaging@gmail.com Mr Shloke Churiwal/ Mr. Abhishek Churiwal
22 Blueton Paper Prod. Pvt. Ltd. Udaipur 9828140479 bluetonpaper@yahoo.com, Mr. Ratan Khurdia
23 Bravura Packers (P) Ltd. Jaipur 9829121314 nitin@bravura.asia, Mr. Nitin Chugh
24 Chandra Packaging Industries Jodhpur 9829279563 cpindustriesju@gmail.com, Mr. Mukesh Garg
25 CORE PAPER PACKAGING Jaipur 9829854543 packwellindia@rediffmail.com, Mr. Rahul Dewan
26 Dhawan Box Sheet Containers Pvt. Ltd. Bhiwadi 9871517137 dhawanbox@yahoo.com Vikram Dhawan
27 Dhawan Box Sheet Containers Pvt. Ltd. Bhiwadi 9810047254 dhawanbox@yahoo.com Kapil Dhawan
28 Divine Grace Printpack Association Chennai 9524663546 dgpassociation@yahoo.com Sam Mani
29 Durga Enterprises Jodhpur 9314711240 maloo_p@yahoo.com, Mr. Pawan Maloo
30 Fair Pack Jaipur 9828944409 sales@fairpackindia.com Fair Pack
31 First Choice Packaging Jodhpur 9414523603 sudhirdange@yahoo.com, Mr. Sudhir Dange
32 G. G. Prime Packaging LLP Jaipur 9610318295 ggprimepackaging@gmail.com Samaksh Jhalani
33 Garg Enterprises Jaipur 9414551592 gajendragarg07@gmail.com, Mr. Gajendra Kumar Garg
34 Gaurav Package Bikaner 9414140197 gaurav_package@yahoo.co.in Mr Uma Shanker Mathur
35 Ggg Ggh 9887666788 sherlincan907@gmail.com Ccc
36 Goyal Packwell Pvt. Ltd. Jaipur 9829922100 anup@goyalcrafts.com Mr Anup Goyal
37 Gravita Packaging Pali 9414244856 pankajpackaging@gmail.com, Mr. Vijay Kumar Jain
38 Greencore Paper Conversion Pvt Ltd Bhiwadi 9529513000 ceo@greencorepackaging.com Akhil Jain
39 Hari Om Corrugation Jaipur 9929165765 hariomcorrugation122@yahoo.in, Mr. Hem Chand/ Mr. Rohit Agarwal
40 Hari Om Packaging Jaipur 9352186106 hariompackaging@gmail.com, Mr. B. C. Nitharwal / Mr. U. S. Sisodia
41 Harsh Enterprises Jaipur 9828554909 harshenterprisesmanda16@gmail.com, Mr. Vinod Kumar Garg
42 Harsh Packaging Jaipur 9828554907 spgarg07@gmail.com, Mr. S P Garg/Mr. Vinod Garg
43 Him Giri Packs Pvt. Ltd. Rudrapur 9935777776 himgiripacks@yahoo.com, Mr. Chetan Bhasin
44 Hindustan Offset & Corrugating Ind. Jaipur 9314507360 hocijp@gmail.com, Mr. Shiv Prakash Gupta, Mr. Ayush Gupta
45 Hindustan Udyog Jaipur 9314024365 hindustanudyogjpr@yahoo.com, Mr. Ved Praksh Gupta/Mr. Hari Om Gupta
46 HPC Packaging Pvt. Ltd. Jaipur 9829141036 naveen@hindustanpkg.com, Mr.Naveen Gupta
47 IMPAKT PACKAGING REENGUS 9829187167 sandeepjaju@protedge.com SANDEEP JAJU
48 Interchem Private Limited Jodhpur 8003210354 atulsurana@live.com, Mr. Atul Surana
49 Jain Printers & Packers Jaipur 9414043113 jpandp07@gmail.com, Mr.Rajandra Kumar Jain
50 Jaipur Packs Pvt. Ltd Jaipur 9829367000 vishalbansal00@yahoo.com, Mr. V.D. Agarwal
51 K.G.N Packing Matiral Jodhpur 9829023670 kgnpacking@gmail.com, Mr. Mainaddin Khan
52 kanak Packaging Bhilwara 9414115436 kanakpackaging@gmail.com, Mr. Mukesh Jain
53 Kanungo Packaging Jodhpur 9829026112 rjkanungo@gmail.com, Mr. Rajendra Kanungo
54 Kapila Corrugating Industries Jaipur 9829040370 varunpacks@gmail.com Mr D.K. Kapil
55 Khandelwal Packaging Jaipur 9829016240 rajeevkatta@ymail.com, Mr. Rajeev Katta
56 Khandelwal Traders Jaipur 9799496112 anand.khandelwal1977@gmail.com, Mr. Anand Khandelwal
57 KHILJEE PACKAGING Jodhpur 8952939786 farukhkhiljee786@gmail.com Farukh Ali Khiljee
58 KRAFT PAPERS GURUGRAM 9711010009 paperskraft@gmail.com MANISH GARG
59 Krishna paper product Halvad 9825791745 rasikv201@gmail.com Rasik patel
60 kunalpackaging industries coimbatore 9194437777 kunalpackind@yahoo.com prakash bafna
61 Lawreshwar Ecokraft Jaipur 9351676222 shyamsinghania11@gmail.com, Mr. Punit Agarwal
62 Laxmi Corrugating & Pkg. Ind. Jaipur 9829018362 shail_exp@yahoo.co.in, Mr Shailesh Khandelwal
63 Laxmi Packagings Jaipur 9829012583 laxmipackagings@yahoo.in, Mr. Vivek
64 Line n Curves Jaipur 9829786088 line_curves@yahoo.com Nikhil Patni
65 Linus Packaging Pvt. Ltd Jaipur 9928196219 linuspacks@gmail.com, Mr. Lohit Agarwal
66 M R Packaging Jaipur 9772089729 pachoriashish@gmail.com, Mr. Ashish Pachori
67 Madhav Industries Bikaner 9829218489 madhavindustries.pps@gmail.com Mr Arun Karnani
68 Mahalaxmi Pack Well (P) Ltd Jaipur 9953520140 coo@mahalaxmipackwell.com, Mr. Rajendra Sharma
69 Maharaja Packers Jaipur 9828048496 kkkeswani58@yahoo.com, Mr. Kishore Keswani
70 Mahaveer Packers Jodhpur 9782876965 mahaveerpackersjodhpur@gmail.com, Mr Ramesh Kumar
71 Manoj Packs Sikar 9928091953 manojdewan24@yahoo.com, Mr. Manoj Deewan
72 Max Amco Shri Ganganagar 9414089099 multiamco@yahoo.co.in, Mr. Sunil Agarwal
73 Mayur Packagings Udaipur 9950794495 ppi@papacking.com, Mr. Pardeep Patel
74 Miracle Coro Plast Pvt. Ltd. Jaipur 9828018314 sales@miraclegroup.co.in Mr. Lokesh Agarwal / Hemendra Agarwal
75 Mohit papers Jodhpur 9414920141 mohitpapers2002@gmail.com, Mr. Sannat Kumar Jain/ Mr. Chandan Jain
76 Natani Fabrics Jaipur 9829771177 natanifabrics@gmail.com Mr Mukesh Natani
77 National Packaging Jaipur 9414779588 amitsharmarmp@gmail.com, Mr. Amit Sharma
78 Nidhi Packaging Jaipur 9314870530 nidhipackaging@yahoo.in, Mr. Ravi Kedia
79 Nijanand Packaging Jaipur 9829084564 pushprajparnami@gmail.com, Mr. Pushp Raj Parnami
80 Nik Trading Corporation Surendranagar 9558536700 nikpatels@hotmail.com Nikunj Patel
81 Nisha Enterprises Jaipur 9829069543 nishacartons@gmail.com, Mr Sanjay Palaria
82 Oji Jk Packaging Pvt Ltd Alwar 8447758665 diwan@ojpack.com, Mr. Diwan Singh
83 Om Ganesh Packaging Jodhpur 9982222147 omgpav@gmail.com, Mr. Alok Vyas
84 Om Pack & Pack Industries Jaipur 9314502918 ompacks@gmail.com, Mr. Suresh Agarwal
85 Pack -N- Packaging Industries Jaipur 9314525664 packnpackaging@gmail.com, Mr. Prem Khatri
86 Pack Master Jodhpur 9829027031 Mr. Anil Jain
87 Pack N Pack Jodhpur 9829022922 Mr.Lalit Burad
88 Package Industries Jaipur 9829010136 packageindustries@gmail.com Md. Hanif
89 Packers India Bhilwara 9829047347 Mr. Ramesh Dad
90 Packs N Packs Jaipur 9829854543 packwellindia@rediffmail.com, Mrs. Shashi Deewan
91 Packwell (India) Pvt. Ltd. Jaipur 9829200543 packwellindia@rediffmail.com Mr. V.K. Dewan
92 Patel Packaging Banswara 9414101783 patelpackaginng@yahoo.com, Mr. Habib Patel
93 Pink City Chemicals Jaipur 9414050748 vijaygurbani@rediffmail.com, Mr. Gobind Gurbani/ Vijay Gurbani
94 Positive Packers Jaipur 7742910000 positivepackers@gmail.com, Mr. Naresh Chhawchhria
95 Prabhat Industries Alwar 9799748783 prabhatindustriesalwar@gmail.com, Mr. Manish Yadav
96 Pragati Enterprises Jaipur 9829226677 pragati.ep@gmail.com, Mr. Pawan Moolwani
97 Pran Pack Pvt. Ltd. Jaipur 9414079684 pranpack_jaipur@yahoo.co.in, Mr. Pramod Bothra
98 Quality Packaging & Allied Ind. Alwar 7737195649 rajesh_qpack85@yahoo.com, Mr Rajesh
99 R. R. Packers Jaipur 9784000783 rrpacker@gmail.com, Mr. R.G.Khandelwal
100 R.K. Industries Jaipur 9829066495 rkindustries08@gmail.com, Mr. K.L. Lalwani
101 R.S.D. Containers Pvt Ltd. Jaipur 9950312946 dalmiacompanies@gmail.com, Mr. Anil Dalmiya
102 Raba Enterprises Bharatpur 9314023539 raba.btp@gmail.com Mr. Deen Dayal Singhal
103 Radhe Krishna Industries Jodhpur 9468554446 hitesh.maheshwari94@gmail.com, Mr. Hitesh Rathi
104 Radiant Packaging Jodhpur 9829062126 radiantpackaging1@gmail.com, Mr. Sanjay Jhorani
105 Raj Gopal Shyam Sunder Agarwal Jodhpur 9829313413 agarwalrajgopal31@gmail.com, Mr.Raj Gopal Agarwal
106 Raj Pack Chennai - 600062 9444123161 rajpack@rocketmail.com V.K.Devadoss
107 Raj Pack Chennai - 600062 8825779500 vkdevadoss@gmail.com V.K.Devadoss
108 Rajdhani Crafts Industries Pvt Ltd. Jaipur 9829212010 info@rajdhanicrafts.com, Mr. Samir Agarwal
109 Rajesh Footwear Industries Jaipur 8890905555 shyam.dhandharia@gmail.com, Mr. Shyam Dhandharia
110 Right Corrupack Pvt. Ltd. Jaipur 9829053689 rightjaipur@yahoo.com, Mr. Ramesh Chaumal
111 Riya Packing Industries Jaipur 9314516310 riyapacking@gmail.com, Mr. Vijay Malhotra
112 Rohit Pvt Ltd Delhi 7575426850 rohit@gmail.com Rohit
113 S.R. Packaging Jaipur 9829062931 srpackaing@gmail.com, Mr. R.N. Garg
114 S.S. Packers Jaipur 9314011193 ssspackers@yahoo.com, Mr. Rathan Rathore
115 Sakshi Packaging Jodhpur 9414133163 vkmot1018@gmail.com, Mr. Sushil Mittal/ Vinay Moth
116 Samarth Enterprises Jodhpur 9529070600 ambuj.jain@yahoo.com, Mr. Ambuj Kumar Jain
117 Sara Paper Crafts Jodhpur 9414146900 sarapapercrafts@gmail.com, Mr. Anupam Mehta
118 Satkar Packaging Industries Jaipur 9829069881 satkarpackaging@gmail.com, Mr. Sitaram Sharma
119 Satkar Paper Mills Pvt Ltd ludhiana 9876628010 avneet@satkarpaper.com Avneet Singh
120 SEVEN-11 INDUSTRIES DAMAN 9377860614 RAJKUMAR LODHA
121 Sharp Minchem PvtLtd. Jaipur 9829010943 minchem.sharp@rediffmail.com, Mr. Rajesh Agrawal
122 Sheen Enterprises Jaipur 9314603021 sheenenterprisesjpr@gmail.com, Mr.Rajni Kant Agarwal
123 Shiv Shakti Packaging Jaipur 9571033337 shivshaktipackagingjpr@gmail.com, Mr. Praveen Bahety
124 Shiva Industries Bikaner 9414137395 anilgahlot10@gmail.com, Mr. Anil Gahlot
125 Shivaay Containers Panipat 9896420800 shivaaycontainers@gmail.com Mr. Nishu jain
126 Shivam Products Pvt. Ltd. Jaipur 9829069696 shivampacks.jpr@gmail.com, Mr. P.K. Mehra
127 Shree Hari Packing Jodhpur 9413346111 amitpareek@email.com, Mr. Amit Pareek
128 Shree Narayan Packers Solution Jodhpur 9784002021 shrinarayanpack@gmail.com Mr Umesh Khandelwal
129 Shree Nath Pack. Indu. Bhilwara 9414112561 shreenathpack@gmail.com, Mr. S. N. Jhanwar
130 Shree Packaging Jaipur 9414072992 anantshreepack@gmail.com, Mr. Anant Jain
131 Shree Packaging Jaipur 9461203791 shreepackaging475@gmail.com, Mr. Madhusudan Pareek
132 Shree Packaging Jaipur 7891525000 shreepackaging7891@yahoo.com, Mr. Rishabh Dadri
133 Shree Packaging Jodhpur 9828108013 shreepackaging03@gmail.com, Mr. Rajesh kabra
134 Shree Ram packaging Industries Jaipur 9829366670 srpijaipur@gmail.com, Mr. Rajendra Daga
135 Shree Shyam Corporation Jaipur 9314528940 sscjaitpura@yahoo.com, Mr. Anil Ji Agarwal
136 Shree Shyam Industries Jaipur 9352857322 shrishyamindustries495496@gmail.com, Mr. Mahesh Yadav
137 Shree Siddh Packaging Jodhpur Mr.
138 Shreenath Corrugating Industries Jaipur 9314502484 shreenathindustries@hotmail.com, Mr. PRADEEP AGRAWAL
139 Shri Shyam Packaging Pali 9414120317 mklakhotia317@gmail.com, Mr. Manoj Lakhotia
140 Shri Associates Pali 9414120377 vaibhavlahoty@gmail.com, Mr. Beni Gopal / Mr. Vaibhav
141 Shri Balaji Industries Jaipur 9829061532 naveen.packers@yahoo.com, Mr. Praveen Khandelwal
142 Shri Balaji Packaging Jaipur 9314043950 shribalajipackaging2011@gmail.com, Mr. Dinesh Kumar Gupta
143 Shri Hari Boxes Jaipur 9414359386 shrihariboxes@gmail.com, Mr. Nav Ratan Jain
144 Shri salasar ind. Jaipur 9414076089 sunilkedia27@yahoo.in, Mr. Sunil kedia
145 Shri Siddhant Sagar Industries Pali 9214421181 jainsukaushal@gmail.com, Mr. Sukaushal Jain
146 Shubh Packers Inc. Jaipur 9784151515 agarwalyash21@gmail.com, Mr. Yash Agarwal
147 Shyam Shri Industries Kota 8875057888 shyamshriindustries@gmail.com, Mr. Rahul Agarwal
148 Star Packaging Jaipur 7014019813 nazeer7ahmed@gmail.com, Mr. Nazeer Ahmed
149 Suman Industries Jaipur 9829065970 packerssuman@gmail.com, Mr. Sitaram Gupta
150 Suraksha Flexo Pack Pvt.Ltd., Ajmer 9352007224 surakshapac@yahoo.co.in, Mr. Rakesh Gupta / Ashish Gupta
151 Surya Enterprises Jaipur 9829059090 hareshvasnani@yahoo.com, Mr. Haresh Vasnani
152 The Corrugators Jaipur 9829999900 thecorrugators@gmail.com Mr Karan Narula
153 ThermoPlast Jodhpur 9414129238 thermoplast@rediffmail.com, Mr.Ravi Jhalani
154 Unique Packaging Company Sikar 9928091953 Mr. Pawan Banka
155 Universal Industries Jaipur 9982073073 universalindustriesjpr@gmail.com, Mr. Kartik Jain
156 Vaibhav Packaging Jaipur 9166719415 jasoriamahesh@gmail.com, Mr. Mahesh Jasoria
157 Vibrant Packaging Ajmer 9314459220 vibrant.ajm@gmail.com, Mr. Sandeep Gupta
158 Vijay Casting & Engg. Jaipur 9413993828 opmathur26@yayoo.co.in, Mr. O.P. Mathur ji
159 Vikas Traders & Eng. Jodhpur 9829054507 vikastradersandengineers@gmail.com, Mr. Vikas Bhandari
160 Vinay Enterprises Kota 9414187971 vinayent.1991@gmail.com, Mr. Vijay Pandey
161 Vinayak Trading & Printing Corporation Jodhpur 9460048000 vinayaktradingandprintingcorp@gmail.com Mr. Shailen Maheshwari
162 Viny Packaging Jaipur 9829060374 vinypackaging@gmail.com, Mr. V.P. Sawant

Become a Member

LOOKING FOR AN ADEQUATE PACKAGING SOLUTION FOR YOUR COMPANY?